Platinum Collection
Platinum Collection
  1. Missing
  2. I Don't Want To Talk About It
  3. Apron Strings
  4. Driving
  5. Fascination
  6. Old Friends
  7. Come On Home
  8. Another Bridge
  9. I Always Was Your Girl
  10. Meet Me In The Morning
  11. We Walk The Same Line
  12. Get Me
  13. I Didn't Know I Was Looking For Love
  14. Careless (Album Version)
  15. Each And Everyone (Remastered version)
  16. The Only Living Boy In New York
  17. We Walk Same Line


Missing~Amplified Heartのシンプルなバージョン
I Don't Want To Talk About It~idlewild
Apron Strings~idlewild
Driving~The Language of Life
Old Friends~Worldwide
Come On Home~Baby, the stars shine bright
Another Bridge~Eden
I Always Was Your Girl~idlewild
Meet Me In The Morning~The Language of Life
We Walk The Same Line~Amplified Heart
Get Me~Amplified Heart
I Didn't Know I Was Looking For Love~Home Movies (Single : Rollercoaster)
Careless (Album Version)~Baby, the stars shine bright
Each And Everyone (Remastered version)~Like the deserts miss the rainに入っているのと同じです。Edenのともそんなに変わらない…
The Only Living Boy In New York~Home Movies (Single)
We Walk Same Line~Amplified Heart

  • UK盤:Warner Music(2006.3.20)

Adapt or Die